2018 Race Season

Click here for 2018 Championship tables

2018 Championship Tables

See below for upcoming race events and to download your entry form.

Event Circuit Hosting Club Date Form
Mallory Testday MARCH 23rd Click Here
Cadwell Park Testday (Time Attack) MARCH 28th Click Here
Croft – Northern Cup NEMCRC APRIL 7th/8th Click Here
1 Mallory Championship – BHR APRIL 14th/15th Click Here
2 Cadwell Park Championship – Time Attack MAY 6th/7th Click Here
3 Darley Moor Championship – BHR MAY 19th/20th Click Here
4 Lydden Hill Championship – BHR JUNE 23rd/24th Click Here
5 Anglesey Championship – BHR JULY 21st/22nd Click Here
Brands Hatch Cancelled
6 Pembrey Championship – Time Attack AUGUST 18th/19th Click here
7 Snetterton Championship – Time Attack SEPTMEBER 15th/16th Click Here
8 Cadwell Park Championship – BHR SEPTEMBER 29th/30th Click Here
East Fortune Scottish Cup (NEMCRC) OCTOBER 6th/7th Click Here